Starting life in the early 1970s, US band Pentagram are one of the most enduring and influential underground bands in Heavy Metal history. Influenced by British bands The Groundhogs & Black Sabbath, their own take on Doom Metal has subsequently influenced everyone from Paradise Lost to Cathedral. Peaceville signed the band in the mid 1990's and released the 3 classic albums, Relentless, Day Of Reckoning & Be Forewarned. Incredibly, the band are still together with a loyal fan-base and constant gigging. After much demand & positive press reaction to the Pentagram compilation Turn To Stone, Peaceville decided to re-issue the seminal Relentless album. This new version contains brand new liner notes by Bobby Liebling and enhanced original artwork.

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer : No
  • Language : English
  • Product Dimensions : 12.33 x 12.4 x 0.19 inches; 12.64 Ounces
  • Manufacturer : PEACEVILLE
  • Item model number : VILE 38
  • Original Release Date : 2017
  • Date First Available : January 23, 2011
  • Label : PEACEVILLE
  • ASIN : B0048FK90Y
  • Number of discs : 1

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Pentagram - Relentless [New Vinyl LP]

  • Product Code: VILE 3
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $49.99

  • Ex Tax: $49.99

Tags: Pentagram, Relentless ( Lp ), PEACEVILLE, VILE 38, Pop, Rock, Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal, Pop, Pop/Rock Music, Rock