• Queensrÿche – The Verdict (2019, Vinyl)

Melodic, Heavy & Progressive Masterpiece On Vinyl LP!

The Verdict contains 10 brilliant brand new songs expanding upon 2015’s highly successful "Condition Human" offering the finest heavy metal with a dark progressive edge and stellar melodies.
Produced, mixed, and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Iced Earth, Hatebreed).
"I'm extremely proud of what we were able to accomplish on this record," states Queensrÿche vocalist Todd La Torre about The Verdict. "The relentless dedication and hard work of everyone involved has been very rewarding. I am excited and looking forward to it no longer just belonging to us, but belonging to the world. We hope you all enjoy listening to it as much as we enjoyed making it!"
Michael "Whip" Wilton (guitar) adds, "The Verdict is the most metal and the most progressive record we have made in a long time. I couldn't possibly be more excited for everyone to hear this."

• Vinyl LP

Side A:
1. Blood Of The Levant
2. Man The Machine
3. Light-Years
4. Inside Out
5. Propaganda Fashion

Side B:
1. Dark Reverie
2. Bent
3. Inner Unrest
4. Launder the Conscience
5. Portrait

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Queensrÿche – The Verdict (2019, Vinyl)

  • Product Code: B07MBB
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $39.99

  • Ex Tax: $39.99

Tags: 190759233412