Brand New Live Album On 180g Vinyl 3LP!
Recorded Around The Globe During Sold Out 2016-17 Tour!


The Book Of Souls World Tour began its two year, round-the-world odyssey in February 2016 in Florida. The band played 117 shows to well over 2 million fans in 36 countries, across six of the seven continents travelling well over 100,000 miles. 2015's The Book Of Souls was Maiden's first ever double studio album and their most successful chart-wise to date, debuting at the No. 1 spot in over 40 countries around the world and No. 4 in the U.S.A.


Features:
• 180g Vinyl
• 3LP
• Triple gatefold
• Recorded live on the 2016/17 'The Book Of Souls' World Tour


Selections:
LP One
Side 1:
1. If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016)
2. Speed Of Light (Live at Grand Arena, GrandWest, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016)
3. Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017)
4. Children Of The Damned (Live at Bell Center, Montreal, Canada - Friday 1st April 2016)
Side 2:
1. Death Or Glory (Live at Wroclaw Stadium, Wroclaw, Poland - Sunday 3rd July 2016)
2. The Red And The Black (Live at Ryogoku Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan - Thursday 21st April 2016)
LP Two
Side 1:
1. The Trooper (Live at Estadio Jorge Magico Gonzalez, San Salvador, El Salvador - Sunday 6th March 201)
2. Powerslave (Live at Plaza Dell'Unita D'Italia, Trieste, Italy - Tuesday 26th July 2016)
Side 2:
1. The Great Unknown (Live at MRA Arena, Newcastle, England - Sunday 14th May 2017)
2. The Book Of Souls (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
LP Three
Side 1:
1. Fear Of The Dark (Live at Arena Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil - Thursday 24th March 2016)
2. Iron Maiden (Live at Estadio Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tuesday 15th March 2016)
Side 2:
1. The Number Of The Beast (Live at Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany - Thursday 4th August 2016)
2. Blood Brothers (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
3. Wasted Years (Live at HSBC Arena, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - Thursday 17th March 2016)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Iron Maiden – The Book Of Souls: Live Chapter (2017, Vinyl 3LP 180 GRAM)

  • Product Code: B075TKJ73T
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $99.99

  • Ex Tax: $99.99

Tags: 190296961366